Sterling Farms - Staff

Paul Grillo
Executive Director

Paul@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-461-9090 x10

Sally Sheck
Administrative Assistant

Sally@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-461-9090 x11

Michael Golden
Golf Course Superintendent

Mike@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-461-9090 x21

Angela Aulenti
Golf Professional

Angela@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-461-9090 x19

Camilo Sabogal
Tennis Professional
Camilo@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-321-0006

Ari Thanos
The Royal Green Restaurant & Catering - The Stillery Restaurant

Catering@theroyalgreenct.com
203-998-7225

Lou Ursone
Curtain Call Theater

Lou@sterlingfarmsgc.com
203-329-8207